UP Election 4th Phase Live Updates: Voting in 59 constituencies across 9 districts today

February 22, 2022 0 Comments

Voting will be held at 13,813 polling stations and 24,580 polling booths in 208 police station areas, from 7 am till 6 pm, across the nine districts of Fatehpur, Banda, Pilibhit, Hardoi, Kheri, Lucknow, Rae Bareli, Sitapur and Unnao, the state police said.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *